Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
6

Imperial Networks

Controlling Supply Chains from the African Great Lakes to Bangladesh and the Sahel
6

Issue: #00031

Last week was my birthday and the sheer pace of this period of opposition to 3 genocides and our commitment to giving context to activists who wish to change the horrific rapacious policies which generate war, exploitation and genocide has taken its toll. I am exhausted and on my birthday weekend I found that I just couldn’t continue, I couldn’t even read. So I took a break last weekend and decided to try a video format and to bring a wider context to the table. Please tell me what you think and how this works for you.

Filmed and edited by Khadjah Carberry

Discussion about this podcast

Dystopia Unmasked
Dystopia Unmasked Podcast
A revealing look at our world, for the activist who knows that hope without insight is not enough